Sun, 31 Jan

|

Zoom Conference

Guided Breathwork Experience

Manifest your desires into your present reality, aligning your system with the power of your intent.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Guided Breathwork Experience

Time & Location

31 Jan 2021, 17:00 – 18:15

Zoom Conference

About the event

Gently breathe your way to optimum health, meditation and limitless potential. Align your intention through a powerful guided breathwork journey with Victor Goenka.

What is Breathwork? - Is a new revolutionary approach to self-healing and self-improvement.

What is Breathing? - The only mechanism in our body that is both automatic and conscious.

Why Conscious Breath? - Provides focus, energy, clarity, calmness and increased awareness.

Every Sunday (Zoom) @ 5 p.m. CET / 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m ET.